Skip To Main Content

West Bladen High School Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Baseball vs. Midway
-
Softball vs. Midway
-
Wed, Apr 17
BCS Job Fair @ ETMS
-
Bladen County Schools Job Fair
-
Elizabethtown Middle School, 1496 US-701 Hwy, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Track @ Midway
-
Fri, Apr 19
Soccer and Softball @ SPHS
-
Sat, Apr 20
Softball vs WCHS
-
Sun, Apr 21
First page of the PDF file: TraditionalSchools2023-24DistrictCalendar
First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024_BCS_Testing_Calendar_Traditional